top of page

Coming Soon: What I'll be reading.

Consistantly reading YA Literature isn't such a terrible hobby, but when you read quantity over quality on a monthly basis, your social skills begin to take a small hit. I find myself saying teeange expressions more frequently than I od as a teenager. I am developing a completely unrealistic idea of what love is. And I caught myself walking into clairs a the mall the other day...balance is required.

For this reason, I still keep an eye out for books that are written specifically for adults, but can also be read by teens. Straying ever so slightly, my mental well-being requires that I stay up to date with books my girlfriends are reading. You can't live in Bella World all year long.

Here are a couple books that I am really looking forward to over the next couple months. Click on the link periodically to see what new titles I have added, and what additional reviews I've posted, as this blog is specific to YA Novels. Follow me, Fave me, friend me, save me y sending me additional recommendations.

And, of course, Happy Reads!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page